Ch-ch-ch-changes!


Greetings most beautiful blog readers!

I sincerely apologize for the recent sparsity of blog posts.  There have been big changes underfoot – that have had me just a bit overwhelmed – but in a good way! 😉

The biggest change is that where I was renting space for my acupuncture practice at In-Symmetry Wellness Spa, I am now working there full time!  About a month ago, they decided to hire me.

Now, what does this mean for you?  It means you can call the Spa 7 days a week to speak to a receptionist who will help you schedule or change your appointments (415-875-9020).  You can also book online via their website http://www.insymmetry.com/book-an-appointment/.

It ALSO means that I can now work seamlessly with Elizabeth, the Managing Esthetician to collaborate on new beauty treatments for you!   (This is the best part!)

This means that www.IntegratingBeauty.com will now serve mostly as a platform for Elizabeth and I’s adventures in innovative skin care treatments.

Right now, we are in the midst of putting together our newest treatment, The Acupuncture Facial.

More on that very soon! ….

xoxo

About Integrating Beauty

Helping professional women who feel overwhelmed by life, find a sense of inner peace and confidence that allows their true beauty to radiate from within.

Posted on August 20, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment