Northern CA GreenLife Ecofest


Last weekend I made my first business trip!  I travelled to Grass Valley, CA for the Northern California GreenLife Ecofest.  My colleague Victoria LaFont of Nourish Nutritional Therapy invited me to come do Acupuncture & Aromatherapy at the festival.  It was so much fun!  The weather was amazing (not too hot!) and the people were so friendly – not to mention how beautiful Grass Valley is!  I also did a drawing for a free phone consultation, including a complete health history, and a customized aromatherapy blend!  The winner will be announced soon!!

Here are some photos from the event!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

(My most beautiful friend made me the most amazing sign. Unfortunately there is a slight spelling error, but I so greatly appreciated her effort and the beauty of her work that I chose to display it proudly anyway.) ♥

About Integrating Beauty

Helping professional women who feel overwhelmed by life, find a sense of inner peace and confidence that allows their true beauty to radiate from within.

Posted on June 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. It was wonderful working with you this weekend. I hope it happens again soon!

Leave a comment